36 volt lithium batteries
Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery: published specifications
Quick answer
The Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery publishes 3 specifications and currently lists at $429.99. system voltage 36 V, capacity 50 Ah, chemistry LiFePO4. Every figure below is the manufacturer own, and nothing on this page is estimated.
A second established brand at the same capacity, which matters in a category where most of the alternatives are unnamed.
This sheet exists because comparing two pieces of marine equipment usually means opening two listings in two tabs and reading past the marketing. Everything Power Queen publishes for this unit is in one table below, followed by the same figures for the nearest alternatives in its category.
Published specifications
Power Queen publishes 3 figures for the Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery.
Published figure A published engineering, regulatory or manufacturer figure. It does not change because somebody disagrees with it.
| Specification | Value |
|---|---|
| System voltage | 36 V |
| Capacity | 50 Ah |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 |
What the manufacturer says
The listing bullets below are the manufacturer own words, reproduced rather than paraphrased so that anything claimed here can be attributed to them rather than to us.
These are Power Queen own claims for the Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery, quoted rather than rewritten.
Published figure A published engineering, regulatory or manufacturer figure. It does not change because somebody disagrees with it.
| Manufacturer claim |
|---|
| 【Smart Bluetooth 5.0 Monitoring】Control and track your Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery effortlessly via Bluetooth 5.0. Get real-time voltage, SOC, and temperature data on your smartphone, ideal for proactive maintenance during long voyages. |
| 【Marine-Grade Power & 4,000+ Cycles】With 1920Wh capacity, 50A continuous discharge (60A peak for 30 mins), this battery outperforms lead-acid in trolling motors and high-load marine systems. LiFePO4 chemistry ensures 4,000+ deep cycles, 2X longer runtime. |
| 【IP65 Rugged & Space-Saving】Encased in ABS housing (IP65 waterproof/dustproof) and compliant with BCI Group 31 specs (13×6.77×8.5 inches). 30% lighter than lead-acid, yet shock-resistant, perfect for tight bilge or RV compartments. |
| 【Built-in BMS & Arctic-Ready】Upgraded BMS safeguards against overcharge/discharge, short-circuit, and cell imbalance. Low-temp charging cut-off (0°C to 5°C auto-resume) ensures reliability in freezing seas or off-grid solar setups. |
| 【Scalable 36V System Saves Wiring】Reduce cable costs with efficient 36V low-current design. Connect 4 units in parallel (36V 200Ah / 7.68kWh) for extended trips. Ideal for boats, trolling motors, and solar storage, one battery, endless adventures. |
Against the nearest alternatives
The closest products by price in the same category, with the same published figures side by side. A cell reading "not published" means that maker does not state the figure, which is frequently the most useful thing on the row.
| Specification | Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery | LiTime 36V 50Ah TM LiFePO4 battery with low temperature protection | LiTime 36V 50Ah Bluetooth lithium trolling motor battery with 15A charger | LiTime 36V 100Ah OBM lithium trolling motor battery |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Price | $429.99 | $439.99 | $647.99 | $864.49 |
| System voltage | 36 V | 36 V | 36 V | 36 V |
| Capacity | 50 Ah | 50 Ah | 50 Ah | 100 Ah |
| Chemistry | LiFePO4 | LiFePO4 | not published | not published |
| Battery group size | not published | 31 | not published | not published |
| Charger included | not published | not published | 15 A | not published |
Every figure above is the manufacturer own published specification. Where a maker does not publish a figure the cell reads "not published" rather than carrying an estimate, because on ratings and currents an estimate that reads as a specification is a safety problem rather than a gap.
What is not on this page
Anything Power Queen does not publish. We do not estimate a missing figure, interpolate one from a neighbouring model, or repeat a number from a forum. In this category the specifications are ratings and currents, and a reader comparing two products on a grid cannot tell a published rating from an estimate, so an estimate that reads as a specification is a safety problem rather than a gap.
If a figure you need is missing here, it is missing from the manufacturer own listing, and the place to find it is the product manual or the maker technical support rather than any third party table.
Frequently asked questions
What are the Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery specifications?
Power Queen publishes 3 figures for this unit: system voltage 36 V, capacity 50 Ah, chemistry LiFePO4. Everything in the table above comes from the manufacturer own listing rather than from measurement or estimation, and anything the maker does not publish is left out rather than guessed at.
How much does the Power Queen 36V 50Ah LiFePO4 battery cost?
It currently lists at $429.99, though prices in this category move constantly and the figure on the product page is the one that governs. Where two products are close on price, the specification table above is usually a better guide to which is right for your boat than the difference between them.
Are these figures measured or published?
Published. Every number on this page comes from the Power Queen listing for this exact unit. We do not test equipment in person and we never claim to, and nothing here has been derived, interpolated or rounded from another model. That is also why some rows in the comparison table read "not published" rather than carrying a number.
Why do some comparison cells say not published?
Because that manufacturer does not state that figure for that product. Makers publish different subsets of specifications, and rather than fill the gap with an estimate we leave it visible. On ratings, currents and capacities an estimate that reads as a specification is how somebody ends up with equipment that does not do what they believed it would.
Is this the current model?
It is the unit at this listing, which is the most reliable way to identify a specific product in a category where model names get reused across generations. Manufacturers frequently sell several generations alongside each other, so check the model number in the title against the one you are comparing rather than relying on the family name.
Get the complete rigging shopping list
Every item in the beginner, intermediate and expert rigs for both a boat and a kayak, with running totals, in one printable list. No charge.
One list, no sequence of daily emails, and you can leave at any time.
Researched, not professional advice. This page is compiled from published engineering and regulatory figures, manufacturer specifications and owner-review consensus, not hands-on testing. Figures described as a rule of thumb are boating convention rather than published standards, and they are labelled that way wherever they appear. Marine electrical work is not house wiring. Use tinned, finely stranded marine cable, size it for voltage drop and for the ABYC E-11 ampacity table rather than one or the other, and put overcurrent protection within seven inches of the battery positive terminal, because everything between the post and the fuse is unprotected. A lithium battery needs a charger with a lithium profile. Never load a boat past its capacity plate, and remember that canoes and kayaks carry no federal capacity plate at all, so their stated capacity is the manufacturer own figure. Wear the life jacket, and treat early season water as the hazard it is: cold water immersion takes your breath and then your hands long before it takes your core.